This week’s spreads…

IMG_6632 IMG_6633

This is what the week looks like in my EC horizontal.  Once again, I designed all of my stickers and printed and cut them myself…(you will notice that 99% of what I use I make).  Really loving the way this one came together, even with the random donut sticker on Sunday, my middle son turns 4!!!  Time flies so fast, and that’s one of the reasons I am so addicted to planning, I have little memories to look back on always!.  The graphics that I use are from JulyDigitalImages on Etsy.  They have some really amazing clipart so I recommend checking them out!

IMG_6634

IMG_6635

Now this is my EC vertical, which I use to manage my home and daily to-dos.  I am still trying to find my “groove” here, which is sad because I have had this planner since January.  The graphics I used in this spread are from @PrettyGrafik on Etsy and I am in love!  I own a ton of things from this shop because not only are they adorable, they are all original artwork as well!!

The mason jar hydrate sticker I designed and make myself in Silhouette Studio!.

As you can see, my weeks are about halfway filled up, but I add to them everyday.  It’s kind of hard for me to sit down and know exactly what tasks I am gonna have to do around the house everyday, at the beginning of the week.  With the chaos that my kids can create (3 boys) I never know what I’ll have to clean, wash or repair with any notice.

Hope you enjoyed seeing what I came up with this week in my planners, and show me yours!  Tag me on IG @alliemohood and show me how you decorated this week!

❤  Allie

Leave a Reply

