Beauty and the Beast!

It is no secret to those who know me that I am addicted to Beauty and the Beast.  Belle is hands down, my favorite princess ever and I would love to be her in a different life!!!!  I took some major inspiration from the clip that I ordered from @cutebydesignco for this weeks layouts!  All stickers were made by me,minus a few in the vertical that were purchased from @KGplanners on Etsy.

BTW, I am having problems formatting my pictures to the correct layout once I upload them to WordPress so please bare with me while I work out the kinks…Thanks a ton!

What are your favorite Disney movies??

❤ Allie

FullSizeRender 3 FullSizeRender 4

Leave a Reply

