Back to School!

This week was a slightly emotional one for me, as my oldest went back to school.  It is absolutely insane how fast kiddos grow up!!

This week in my vertical I used some stickers by VintageGlamStudio.com!  She has amazing free sticker printables and I have all of them printed and ready to go!  I also used some stickers I bought from Joann Fabrics and a few I made myself!

FullSizeRender 2

IMG_6870

My horizontal this week was kept a lot simpler than I have been. I am still trying to find my “groove” with this guy, but I feel like I am getting closer.  These stickers were made by me as well, but the graphics are by @PrettyGrafik on Etsy.  I love their shop so much, and a lot of the sets I create use material that I purchased from them.  I went with a BBQ theme, and for no reason other than once I made this set….I HAD to use it lol!

FullSizeRender 3FullSizeRender 4

I don’t have too much going on in either planner this week, which is why they are pretty pare still, but by the end of the week they will be FULL!

Check out my IG for daily updates, new stickers and just random goodness, and stop by my Etsy shop as well!  Hope you all have a great week!

❤ Allie

I don’t have too much going on this week in either of my planners,

2 thoughts on “Back to School!

Leave a Reply

