A quick thought..

So, I bought a Silhouette Cameo a couple weeks ago, and have been addicted to using it all day everyday.  I have went through so much paper it is unreal!  But I have an issue….I can’t seem to figure out the darn blade settings.  I like my stickers kiss-cut and sometimes it produces good clean cuts, other times it seems to snag the paper and sometimes it just cuts all the way through.  I could really use some advice, should any of you Silhouette experts stumble across this blog.

❤ Allie

Leave a Reply

